LUKAS-ERZETT
Vereinigte Schleif- und Fräswerkzeugfabriken GmbH & Co. KG

Introduction

As an innovative family-owned business LUKAS-ERZETT offers a wide selection of top-quality products and individual special solutions for cutting, grinding, polishing and milling. The various grinding tools, cutting discs, TC burrs, CBN and diamond tools as well as the polishing tools from LUKAS are a true synonym for high quality, exceptional performance and excellent ergonomics. LUKAS-ERZETT convinces customers all over the world, from craftsmen to industrial production in the aerospace and automotive industry, foundries, woodworking, plastics processing, tool, machine and plant engineering sectors. LUKAS-ERZETT achieves reliable results in the production process and constantly adjusts to always offer exactly what is needed in service.

Products

Milling

LUKAS tungsten-carbide burrs and HSS burrs are high-quality precision tools which have produced excellent results in milling and deburring with industrial robots or in off-hand milling, deburring as well as preparing and finishing of welding seams. For each application LUKAS offers always the right burr, specially focused on the customers' individual wishes.

More info

Grinding

LUKAS mounted points are top-notch grinding tools with a long service life and high removal rates. To ensure you are using the appropriate tool for grinding, we offer a range of mounted points in different shapes, dimensions and qualities for different applications. With our grinding tools of boned and flexible abrasives or our ultra-hard CBN and diamond tools you always make the right choice. With innovative grinding wheels, such as the LUKAS series V2 Power, V3 Control or SLTflex, you benefit from excellent results in grinding and cutting operations as well as high efficiency thanks to a very long service life.

More info

Cutting

Cutting and grinding discs trademark LUKAS are designed for cutting, normal and rough grinding steel, stainless steel, non-ferrous metals, stone, cast iron and other materials. All discs have been developed for top performance and economic efficiency and are available for angle grinders or for stationary applications.

More info

Polishing

Designed especially for finishing grinding and the polishing of surfaces, LUKAS offers a wide range of polishing tools – polishing points, polishing wheels, polishing sticks and polishing rolls. Made from high-quality materials, the vast diversity of LUKAS polishing tools are perfectly adapted to the particular application, including lustre finish and mirror finish. Using our polishing points, polishing wheels, polishing sticks and polishing rolls you work highly economically and very effectively.

More info

Insights

Contact

Location

LUKAS-ERZETT Vereinigte Schleif- und Fräswerkzeugfabriken GmbH & Co. KG

Gebrüder-Lukas-Str. 1
51766 Engelskirchen
GERMANY
T: +49 2263 84-0
F: +49 2263 84-300

The content of this page is under responsibility of the respective company.

LUKAS-ERZETT
Vereinigte Schleif- und Fräswerkzeugfabriken GmbH & Co. KG

Einleitung

Als innovatives Familienunternehmen bietet LUKAS ein umfassendes Spektrum an hochwertigen Standard- und individuellen Speziallösungen für das Trennen, Schleifen, Polieren und Fräsen. Die vielfältigen Schleifwerkzeuge, Trennscheiben, Frässtifte, CBN- Und Diamantwerkzeuge wie auch die Polierwerkzeuge aus dem Hause LUKAS sind ein echtes Synonym für hohe Qualität, außergewöhnliche Leistungsfähigkeit und exzellente Ergonomie. LUKAS überzeugt weltweit Kunden vom Handwerker bis hin zur industriellen Fertigung in den Bereichen Luft- und Raumfahrt, Automobilbau, Gießereien, Holzbearbeitung, Kunststoffbearbeitung, Werkzeug-, Maschinen- und Anlagenbau. LUKAS schafft verlässliche Ergebnisse im Fertigungsprozess und hakt beständig nach, um auch im Service immer genau das bieten zu können, was gebraucht wird.

Produkte

Fräsen

LUKAS Frässtifte aus Hartmetall und HSS sind hochwertig verarbeitete Präzisionswerkzeuge, die sich vor allem beim Fräsen und Entgraten mit Industrierobotern bzw. beim Fräsen, Entgraten sowie Bearbeiten von Schweißnähten im Freihandverfahren bewährt haben. Für jede Anwendung bietet LUKAS immer den richtigen Fräser, speziell abgestimmt auf individuelle Kundenwünsche.

Mehr Infos

Schleifen

LUKAS Schleifwerkzeuge sind innovative Werkzeuge mit langer Lebensdauer und hohem Abtrag. Damit Sie beim Schleifen immer mit genau dem richtigen Werkzeug arbeiten, bieten wir Ihnen Werkzeuge aus gebundenen und flexiblen Schleifmitteln oder unsere superharten CBN-Schleifwerkzeuge. Profitieren Sie durch die iQ-Serie von extremen Standzeiten und optimierter Zerspanungsleistung.

Mehr Infos

Trennen

Trenn- und Schruppscheiben von LUKAS sind für das Trennen, Schleifen und Schruppschleifen von Stahl, rostfreiem Stahl, NE-Metallen, Stein, Guss und anderen Werkstoffen ausgelegt. Alle Scheiben sind auf Höchstleistungen und damit Wirtschaftlichkeit ausgelegt und für den Einsatz auf Winkelschleifern, sowie den stationären Einsatz lieferbar. LUKAS Diamanttrenn- und Schruppscheiben ermöglichen/ revolutionieren das professionelle Trennen verschiedenster Werkstoffe.

Mehr Infos

Polieren

Speziell für die Feinbearbeitung und das Polieren von Oberflächen verfügt LUKAS über ein breites Sortiment an Polierwerkzeugen – Polierstifte, Polierscheiben, Polierstäbe, Polierschleifteller und Polierwalzen. Aus hochwertigen Rohstoffen hergestellt, ermöglicht die enorme Vielfalt der LUKAS-Polierwerkzeuge das auf den jeweiligen Anwendungsfall exakt abgestimmte Polieren – bis hin zur Glanzpolitur und Hochglanzpolitur. Dadurch werden Sie hoch wirtschaftlich und besonders effektiv arbeiten.

Mehr Infos

Einblicke

Kontakt

Standort

LUKAS-ERZETT Vereinigte Schleif- und Fräswerkzeugfabriken GmbH & Co. KG

Gebrüder-Lukas-Str. 1
51766 Engelskirchen
T: +49 2263 84-0
F: +49 2263 84-300

Für die Inhalte dieser Profilseite ist das jeweilige Unternehmen verantwortlich.